Contact Us


Campus Registrar Office(s)

Following officials may be contacted:

Islamabad Campus
Admissions

Name: Mr. Rizwan Ahmed
Designation: In-Charge Admissions
Email: rizwan_ahmed@comsats.edu.pk
Phone: (92-51) 9049 5032-5

Academics

Name: Mr. M. Ali Chaudhary
Designation: Deputy Registrar (Undergraduate)
Email: alich@comsats.edu.pk
Phone:(92-51) 9049 5215

Name: Mr. Khawaja Noman Tariq
Designation: Deputy Registrar (Graduate)
Email: noman_tariq@comsats.edu.pk
Phone:(92-51) 9049 5153

Student Affairs

Name: Mr. Atif Hussain Bhatti
Designation: Incharge Student Affairs
Email: atif@comsats.edu.pk
Phone:(92-51) 9049 5369

Human Resource

Name: Mr. Attiq ur Rehman
Designation: Additional Registrar (HR)
Email: attiq_rehman@comsats.edu.pk
Phone:(92-51) 9247000-3

Abbottabad Campus

Name: Mr. Syed Ibrahim Ahmad
Designation: Deputy Registrar
Email: syedibrahim@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Fax: 0992-383441

Name: Mr. Ghias Ud Din Shah
Designation: Incharge Student Affairs/Admission
Email: studentaffairs@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383596, 0346-6111189
Fax: 0992-383441

Name: Ms. Zainab Irshad
Designation: Deputy Registrar
Email: zainabirshad@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Fax: 0992-383441

Wah Campus

Name: Mr. Jawwad Ahmad
Designation: Deputy Registrar
Email: jawwad_ahmad@comsats.edu.pk
Phone: 051-9272614-5
Fax: 051-4546850

Name: Dr. Akmal Javaid
Designation: Senior Manager (Student Affairs) / OIC Admission
Email: akmal@ciitwah.edu.pk
Phone: 051-9314482-3 Ext: 228 & 051-9314484

Lahore Campus

Name: Mr. Rashid Ahmad Khan
Designation: Additional Registrar
Email: rakhan@cuilahore.edu.pk
Phone: 042-111-001-007
Fax: 042-99203100

Name: Mr. Majid Sultan Bhatti
Designation: Senior Coordination Office
Email: majid.sultan@cuilahore.edu.pk
Phone: 042-111-001-007, 042-111-001-007, Ext:830, 831, 84

Attock Campus

Name: Mr. Faisal Altaf Malik
Designation: Deputy Registrar
Email: dr@ciit-attock.edu.pk
Phone: 057-9316330-1
Fax: 057-9316329

Name: Mr. M. Javed
Designation: Incharge (Admissions)
Email: ic_admissions@cuiatk.edu.pk
Phone: 057-9049159

Sahiwal Campus

Name: Mr. Rana Adeel Abad
Designation: Deputy Registrar
Email: adeel@cuisahiwal.edu.pk
Phone: 040-9200100, 4305001-5
Fax: 040-4305006

Name: Mr. Safdar Ali
Designation: Deputy Registrar
Email: safdar@cuisahiwal.edu.pk
Phone: 040-4305006
Fax: 040-4305006

Vehari Campus

Name: Mr. Yasir Ikram
Designation: Deputy Registrar
Email: yasirikram@ciitvehari.edu.pk
Phone: 067-3001606

Name: Mr. Fakhar Hussain
Designation: Assistant Program Officer/Incharge (Admissions)
Email: admissions@ciitvehari.edu.pk, fakhar@ciitvehari.edu.pk
Phone: 067-3001606, 067-3602805

Virtual Campus

Name: Mr. Ch. Muhammad Irfan
Designation: Deputy Registrar (Academics / Student Affairs)
Email: tarar@vcomsats.edu.pk
Phone: 051-9262236-8
Fax: 051-9269815