Contact Us

Campus Registrar Office(s)

Following officials may be contacted:

Islamabad Campus

Academics / Student Affairs

Name: Mr. Ahmed Mumtaz Mustehsan
Designation: Additional Registrar (Academics)
Email: mumtaz@comsats.edu.pk
Phone: (92-51) 9247000-3

Admissions

Name: Mr. Rizwan Ahmed
Designation: Senior Program Officer
Email: rizwan_ahmed@comsats.edu.pk
Phone: (92-51) 9049 5032-5

Administration

Name: Mr. Fayyaz Hussain
Designation: Additional Registrar
Email: fayyazhussain@comsats.edu.pk
Phone: (92-51) 9247000-3


Abbottabad Campus

Name: Ms. Shah Malika Eraj
Designation: Deputy Registrar
Email: malika@ciit.net.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Fax: 0992-383441

Name: Mr. Ghias Ud Din Shah
Designation: Incharge Student Affairs/Admission
Email: studentaffairs@ciit.net.pk
Phone: 0992-383596, 0346-6111189
Fax: 0992-383441

Name: Ms. Zainab Irshad
Designation: Program Officer
Email: zainabirshad@ciit.net.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Fax: 0992-383441


Wah Campus

Name: Mr. Jawwad Ahmad
Designation: Deputy Registrar
Email: jawwad_ahmad@comsats.edu.pk
Phone: 051-9272614-5
Fax: 051-4546850


Lahore Campus

Name: Mr. Rashid Ahmad Khan
Designation: Additional Registrar
Email: rakhan@ciitlahore.edu.pk
Phone: 042-111-001-007
Fax: 042-99203100


Attock Campus

Name: Mr. Malik Saleem Khan
Designation: Deputy Registrar
Email: saleem_khan@comsats.edu.pk
Phone: 057-9316330-1
Fax: 057-9316329


Sahiwal Campus

Name: Mr. Rana Adeel Abad
Designation: Deputy Registrar
Email: adeel@ciitsahiwal.edu.pk
Phone: 040-9200100, 4305001-5
Fax: 040-4305006


Vehari Campus

Name: Mr. Yasir Ikram
Designation: Deputy Registrar
Email: yikram@comsats.edu.pk
Phone: 067-3001606


Virtual Campus

Name: Mr. Muhammad Arshad
Designation: Manager (HR)
Email: arshadkadhar@vcomsats.edu.pk
Phone: 051-9262236-8
Fax: 051-9269815

Name: Mr. Ch. Muhammad Irfan
Designation: Deputy Registrar (Academics / Student Affairs)
Email: tarar@vcomsats.edu.pk
Phone: 051-9262236-8
Fax: 051-9269815

About Us

The CIIT was established in 1998, as a project of the Commission on Science and Technology for Sustainable Development in the South (COMSATS), which is an inter-governmental organization with 21 member states in three continents...

Read More →

Campuses

Reach Us at

Park Road, Tarlai Kalan,
Islamabad 45550, Pakistan

Contact Us

Tel: +92-51-9247000-9247002 and 9049802,
UAN: +92-51-111-001-007

Campuses Map

© 2008-2017 COMSATS Institute of Information Technology,
Designed by: ITCenter Islamabad