Housing / Hostels

Hostel facility is available at all CIIT campuses. Following may be contacted for any hostel inquiry:

Islamabad

Boys Hostel

Mr. Hassan Raza
Admin Officer
Phone : 0333-5549950
E-mail: hassan@comsats.edu.pk

Girls Hostel

Ms. Sabika Khalid
Warden
Phone : 051-8315313-5549950
E-mail: sabika.khalid@comsats.edu.pk


Abbottabad

Dr. Qazi Najam-us-Saqib
Hostel Provost
Phone (Off): 0092-992-383591-6
E-mail: najam48@ciit.net.pk


Wah

Dr. Muhammad Sharif
Assistant Professor / Hostel Warden
Phone (Off): 051-9314382-3, Ext: 222
E-mail: sharif@comsats.edu.pk


Lahore

Girls Hostel

Ms. Saima Saleem
Superintendent (GH)
Phone (Off): 042 111 001 007, Ext: 805
E-mail: saimasaleem@ciitlahore.edu.pk

Boys Hostel

Mr. Abdul Shakoor Khan
Assistant (Hostels)
Phone (Off): 042 111 001 007, Ext: 845
Mobile: 0314-7973885
E-mail: ashakoor@ciitlahore.edu.pk


Attock

Mr. Laeeq Mushtaq
Deputy Librarian / Hostel Warden
Phone (Off): 057-9316330, Ext: 131
E-mail: laeeqmushtaq@comsats.edu.pk


Sahiwal

Dr. Ghulam Hussain
Assistant Professor / Hostel Warden
Phone (Off): 040-9200100, 040-4305001
Fax: 040-4305006
E-mail: Hussain@ciitsahiwal.edu.pk


Vehari

Mr. Syed Ali Ashiq Kirmani
Lecturer
Phone (Off): 067-3028346
E-mail: alikirmani@ciitvehari.edu.pk


About Us

The CIIT was established in 1998, as a project of the Commission on Science and Technology for Sustainable Development in the South (COMSATS), which is an inter-governmental organization with 21 member states in three continents...

Read More →

Campuses

Reach Us at

Park Road, Tarlai Kalan,
Islamabad 45550, Pakistan

Contact Us

Tel: +92-51-9247000-9247002 and 9049802,
UAN: +92-51-111-001-007

Campuses Map

© 2008-2017 COMSATS Institute of Information Technology,
Designed by: ITCenter Islamabad