Home - Contact Us

Contact Us

Islamabad Campus

1.Admissions

Name: Mr. Rizwan Ahmed
Designation: In-Charge Admissions
Email: rizwan_ahmed@comsats.edu.pk
Phone: (92-51) 9049 5032-5

2.Academics

Name: Mr. M. Ali Chaudhary
Designation: Deputy Registrar (Undergraduate)
Email: alich@comsats.edu.pk
Phone:(92-51) 9049 5215

3.Academics

Name: Mr. Khawaja Noman Tariq
Designation: Deputy Registrar (Graduate)
Email: noman_tariq@comsats.edu.pk
Phone:(92-51) 9049 5153

4.Student Affairs

Name: Mr. Qazi Ammar Zia ud Din
Designation: Deputy Registrar
Phone:(92-51) 9049 5369

5.Human Resource

Name: Mr. Attiq ur Rehman
Designation: Additional Registrar (HR)
Email: attiq_rehman@comsats.edu.pk
Phone:(92-51) 9247000-3

Abbottabad Campus

1.Mr. Syed Ibrahim Ahmad

Designation: Deputy Registrar
Email: syedibrahim@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Fax: 0992-383441

2.Dr. Faisal Rehman

Designation: Incharge Student Affairs
Email: studentaffairs@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6, 0346-6111189
Fax: 0992-383441

3.Ms. Zainab Irshad

Designation: Deputy Registrar
Email: zainabirshad@cuiatd.edu.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Fax: 0992-383441

Wah Campus

1.Mr. Jawwad Ahmad

Designation: Deputy Registrar
Email: jahmad@ciitwah.edu.pk
Phone: 051-9272614-5
Fax: 051-4546850

2.Dr. Akmal Javaid

Designation: Senior Manager (Student Affairs) / OIC Admission
Email: akmal@ciitwah.edu.pk
Phone: 051-9314482-3 Ext: 228 & 051-9314484

Lahore Campus

1.Mr. Rashid Ahmad Khan

Designation: Additional Registrar
Email: rakhan@cuilahore.edu.pk
Phone: 042-111-001-007
Fax: 042-99203100

2.Mr. Majid Sultan Bhatti

Designation: Senior Coordination Office
Email: majid.sultan@cuilahore.edu.pk
Phone: 042-111-001-007, 042-111-001-007,
Ext:830, 831, 84

Attock Campus

1.Mr. Faisal Altaf Malik

Designation: Deputy Registrar
Email: dr@ciit-attock.edu.pk
Phone: 057-9316330-1
Fax: 057-9316329

2.Mr. M. Javed

Designation: Incharge (Admissions)
Email: ic_admissions@cuiatk.edu.pk
Phone: 057-9049159

Sahiwal Campus

1.Mr. Rana Adeel Abad

Designation: Deputy Registrar
Email: adeel@cuisahiwal.edu.pk
Phone: 040-9200100, 4305001-5
Fax: 040-4305006

2.Mr. Safdar Ali

Designation: Deputy Registrar
Email: safdar@cuisahiwal.edu.pk
Phone: 040-4305006
Fax: 040-4305006

Vehari Campus

1.Mr. Yasir Ikram

Designation: Deputy Registrar
Email: yasirikram@ciitvehari.edu.pk
Phone: 067-3001606

2.Mr. Fakhar Hussain

Email: admissions@ciitvehari.edu.pk, fakhar@ciitvehari.edu.pk
Phone: 067-3001606, 067-3602805

Virtual Campus

1.Mr. Ch. Muhammad Irfan

Designation: Deputy Registrar (Academics / Student Affairs)
Email: tarar@vcomsats.edu.pk
Phone: 051-90495914

Join One of Our Amazing Campuses

CUI is vigorously involved in sharing expertise and knowledge from all over the world, with the aim of introducing latest developments in research and best practices within the present education environment.

Apply Now!